ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[01-19, 7:05 PM] Chris
: I would like to remind everyone who wants to make a module or style for Azer CMS that we do offer hosting for you.
[01-19, 1:48 PM] System
: [SALE] Stop by the Azer CMS Store and save 15% on your favorite styles today!

Join Date: Mar 22, 2017
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Posts: 13
Store soap Help
Posted 01-13-18, at 2:26 PM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

When I go to purchase something I get this Error:

Fatal error: Class 'SoapClient' not found in C:xampphtdocscoreincfunctions.php on line 1417


So here's some things yall might need to see:

C:/xampp/htdocs/core/inc/functions.php

Line : 1417

$conn = new SoapClient(NULL, array(
'location' => "{$soap_host}:{$spt}/",
'uri' => 'urn:TC',
'style' => SOAP_RPC,
'login' => $soap_user,
'password' => $soap_pass,
));




C:/xampp/htdocs/core/config/config.php

<?php
if(!defined('ACMS')){ header("Location: ../../"); }

//- Site Settings
$debug = 1; #- Debug Mode Enabled? (0 = No | 1 = Yes)

//- Database Connection Info
$port_host = "127.0.0.1"; #- Domain without or IP Address
$db_host = "127.0.0.1"; #- Database Host
$db_user = "******"; #- Database User
$db_pass = "*******"; #- Database Pass
$db_data = "website"; #- Database DB
$db_acc = "auth"; #- Account Database

//- Paypal Settings |:| Do Not Edit
$palurl = array(
"1" => "www.paypal.com",
"2" => "www.sandbox.paypal.com",
);

$palcur = array(
"1" => "USD",
"2" => "EURO",
"3" => "Other Currency Here", // Other Currency - cms.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/?cmd=_render-content&content_ID=developer/e_howto_api_nvp_currency_codes
);

//- Paypal Manual Edit For Security
$palmail = "";
$palurl = $palurl[1]; // 1 = Paypal, 2 = SandBox
$palcur = $palcur[1]; // 1 = USD, 2 = EURO, 3 = Other

//- SOAP/Telnet Settings - Manual Edit
$soap_host = "127.0.0.1"; #- World Server Host
$soap_user = "******"; #- Account Username (Access = 4)
$soap_pass = "*****"; #- Account Password (Access = 4)
?>



Edit: Fixed.... after doing some research, I had to remove the semi colon (;) from the front of extension=php_soap.dll in the php.ini :D
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 623
Store soap Help
Posted 01-13-18, at 8:20 PM.
I am locking the thread since the issue is solved. Please feel free to make another thread if you need help.

^ Advertise Here.