ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[01-19, 7:05 PM] Chris
: I would like to remind everyone who wants to make a module or style for Azer CMS that we do offer hosting for you.
[01-19, 1:48 PM] System
: [SALE] Stop by the Azer CMS Store and save 15% on your favorite styles today!

Join Date: Mar 22, 2014
Location: netherlands
Posts: 12
issue with store more than 1 item
Posted 08-29-17, at 7:48 AM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

when i try to buy an item with more than 2 items i recieve this message.
but the items got sended ingame.

anyone have a solution?

You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near 's Elemental Barrier of Project-Reborn Loyalty' WHERE trs_id='RwNmoKtxGiuw'' at line 1

Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 623
issue with store more than 1 item
Posted 08-29-17, at 4:05 PM.
You can't use an Apostrophe in the name of an item currently, as it will give that error. If you have an Apostrophe in the name, just take it out and it shouldn't give that error any more.
Join Date: Mar 22, 2014
Location: netherlands
Posts: 12
issue with store more than 1 item
Posted 08-29-17, at 10:48 PM.
I will test it out when i am home thanks for the fast reply
Join Date: Mar 22, 2014
Location: netherlands
Posts: 12
issue with store more than 1 item
Posted 08-30-17, at 10:13 AM.
It works now like a charm thanks Chris. I even made bundles like sets for 8 items in 1 store item

^ Advertise Here.