ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[02-10, 4:07 PM] Chris
: I have edited the announcement for Style/Module Hosting. This will clarify our standing against licensing.
[02-10, 11:31 AM] Chris
: I would like to remind everyone who wants to make a module or style for Azer CMS that we do offer hosting for you.
[01-19, 1:48 PM] System
: [SALE] Stop by the Azer CMS Store and save 15% on your favorite styles today!

Join Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 27
Trinitycore telnet login via php
Posted 07-21-16, at 7:38 AM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

Hi, the telnet connection working fine from the cmd but when i try to do that from the php
im not getting any logs in server.log...(when i login manually from the cmd it creates log on server.log)

my code is:
$telnet = fsockopen($ra_host, $rpt, $error, $error_str, 3);
if($telnet)
{

sleep(5);
fputs($telnet, ''.$ra_user."n");
sleep(5);
fputs($telnet, ''.$ra_pass."n");
sleep(3);

$subject = "Item Store Purchase";
$text = "Thank You, for your purchase.";

$sql_char = $db->query("SELECT guid, name FROM $cdb.characters WHERE guid='$d2'");
$chars = $db->get($sql_char);
$char = $chars['name'];

//Send Items
foreach($sit as $cart)
{
fputs($telnet, "send items $char "{$subject}" "{$text}" {$cart} n");
}

sleep(3);
fclose($telnet);

$status = 1;
}
else
{
$status = 2;
}


Thanks!
Join Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 27
Trinitycore telnet login via php
Posted 07-21-16, at 5:00 PM.
I've fixed the soap and using it.. and its working :)
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 628
Trinitycore telnet login via php
Posted 07-21-16, at 10:56 PM.
Alright. I apologize for not being able to assist with your issues lately. I've been having some personal issues, hence why I've had many delays and had to stop attempting to recreate the issues you had constantly.

Just for future reference, can you post the solution you created? This would help anyone else who has an issue similar to yours in the future. If you don't want to, that's fine. It would be greatly appreciated if you do, though.
Join Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 27
Trinitycore telnet login via php
Posted 07-23-16, at 2:47 PM.
Posted By Chris, 07-21-16 at 10:56 PM.
Alright. I apologize for not being able to assist with your issues lately. I've been having some personal issues, hence why I've had many delays and had to stop attempting to recreate the issues you had constantly.

Just for future reference, can you post the solution you created? This would help anyone else who has an issue similar to yours in the future. If you don't want to, that's fine. It would be greatly appreciated if you do, though.

Ive made my SOAP work again on my Trinitycore version, after that I've change my SOAP port to higher port then 7878 and relaunch the server and it worked!

^ Advertise Here.