ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[05-18, 9:03 PM] Chris
: See here.
[05-18, 8:55 AM] Tias
: any tutorials on how to setting the website up
[05-05, 11:21 PM] Chris
: That's not a bug, that's how it was intended to function originally. For a temporary fix until it's updated for modern standards, you can make a new BBCode.
[05-04, 7:08 AM] Thewizad
: Guys, how can i fix the changelog bug?
When i created/edited the changelog as i want, it displays as a giant block/sentence and i don't want it like this, please help <3
[05-02, 3:23 PM] Chris
: All unactivated accounts that are older than five days have been removed. Please activate your account as soon as possible to avoid this happening.
[04-24, 8:20 PM] Do0dles
: anyone have vote cool down script?
[04-15, 5:30 PM] Chris
: @Benethus Please be sure to read the Shoutbox Rules.
[04-14, 11:50 PM] Benethus
: Anyone had the issue that webstore sends duplicate amount of item ingame while using RA?
[04-11, 2:31 PM] Chris
: Hi Billy.
[04-11, 2:12 PM] Billy
: Hello? Lookin forward for any staff member.
[04-07, 1:10 AM] Chris
: If you're unsure of how to download Escalation, you'll just need to go to the UCP and click on 'Download Licenses' to view all of the ones you have licensed to you.
[04-07, 1:09 AM] Chris
: Hey Orion, I checked the ACP. It appears you did manage to purchase Escalation at 8:43PM PDT.
[04-06, 8:48 PM] Orion
: I WOuld Like to Buy The Escalation Theme and Customize it a little bit for my Server but i have pay my cretid and i can't buy it..
[03-27, 4:27 AM] System
: The ShoutBox has been truncated.

Join Date: May 10, 2016
Location:
Posts: 4
Store not work
Posted 05-30-16, at 2:54 PM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

ok so the store work on soap for some time. but someday it's just stop working.
my config >
cms> pastebin.com/Gavmd0PF
worldserver> pastebin.com/CfYQ0MpX

i do get msg that the soap got connect but i don't get the items

2016-05-31_00:50:12 DEBUG [network.soap] Accepted connection from IP=127.0.0.1
2016-05-31_00:50:12 TRACE [network.soap] SOAPWorkingThread::process_message
2016-05-31_00:50:12 DEBUG [network.soap] Accepted connection from IP=127.0.0.1
2016-05-31_00:50:12 TRACE [network.soap] SOAPWorkingThread::process_message

no command executed.
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 637
Store not work
Posted 05-30-16, at 7:29 PM.
Can you give more information on the events surrounding the day it stopped working? As in, did you do anything to the CMS or the core before it stopped working?
Join Date: May 10, 2016
Location:
Posts: 4
Store not work
Posted 05-31-16, at 4:02 AM.
change the store with items, and the core maybe i update it, it's small server with few players so i can't tell when it stop sending the items.
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 637
Store not work
Posted 05-31-16, at 5:24 AM.
Alright, are you getting any errors? You don't have any items with Apostrophes in them, do you? (just making sure)

I noticed you have debug mode turned on, yet you haven't posted any errors. What happens while debug mode is turned off as you're attempting to purchase an item?
Join Date: May 10, 2016
Location:
Posts: 4
Store not work
Posted 05-31-16, at 9:18 AM.
no i don't have chars that break the core. i use only alphabetic and numeric characters, the debug if it's on or off not show me any error massage, i get confirm that the the item send to mail in the site massages, but it not.
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Store not work
Posted 05-31-16, at 6:46 PM.
SOAP is new to the CMS, so any information you can provide would be helpful. Is it all purchases or just a random occurrence?
Join Date: May 10, 2016
Location:
Posts: 4
Store not work
Posted 06-01-16, at 12:19 PM.
ok so the problem was cause some OS update that for some reason rollback some security setting that block connection on local level.

update, so it's seems it's not related to the update, apparently my friend change the code so it work . dunno what cause the problem. but for now it's work.
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Store not work
Posted 06-01-16, at 9:40 PM.
It sounds like modifications barred the proper functions of the CMS. But sounds like you figured it out, so I'll consider this solved. Do however note, that modifications to the CMS are at your own risk and does not reflect on the CMS functionality.

Thread will be locked within 24 hours.

^ Advertise Here.