ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[02-10, 4:07 PM] Chris
: I have edited the announcement for Style/Module Hosting. This will clarify our standing against licensing.
[02-10, 11:31 AM] Chris
: I would like to remind everyone who wants to make a module or style for Azer CMS that we do offer hosting for you.
[01-19, 1:48 PM] System
: [SALE] Stop by the Azer CMS Store and save 15% on your favorite styles today!

Join Date: Mar 14, 2016
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 14
Offline Problem
Posted 05-12-16, at 11:54 AM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

Okay, so i read so many threads here but this is what I get
Ultimate-WoW - Offline
Alliance: 0
Horde: 1
Total Online: 1
I made sure i am using SOAP port, its portforwarded,
#
# SOAP.Enable
# Description: Enable soap service.
# Default: 0 - (Disabled)
# 1 - (Enabled)

SOAP.Enabled = 1

#
# SOAP.IP
# Description: Bind SOAP service to IP/hostname.
# Default: "127.0.0.1" - (Bind to localhost)

SOAP.IP = "127.0.0.1"

#
# SOAP.Port
# Description: TCP port to reach the SOAP service.
# Default: 7878

SOAP.Port = 7878

----------------------------------------------------------------

<?php
if(!defined('ACMS')){ header("Location: ../../"); }

//- Site Settings
$debug = 0; #- Debug Mode Enabled? (0 = No | 1 = Yes)

//- Database Connection Info
$port_host = "localhost"; #- Domain without or IP Address
$db_host = "localhost"; #- Database Host
$db_user = "root"; #- Database User
$db_pass = "[REDACTED]"; #- Database Pass
$db_data = "azercms"; #- Database DB
$db_acc = "auth"; #- Account Database

//- Paypal Settings |:| Do Not Edit
$palurl = array(
"1" => "www.paypal.com",
"2" => "www.sandbox.paypal.com",
);

$palcur = array(
"1" => "USD",
"2" => "EURO",
"3" => "Other Currency Here", // Other Currency - cms.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/?cmd=_render-content&content_ID=developer/e_howto_api_nvp_currency_codes
);

//- Paypal Manual Edit For Security
$palmail = "titkata_bg@abv.bg";
$palurl = $palurl[1]; // 1 = Paypal, 2 = SandBox
$palcur = $palcur[2]; // 1 = USD, 2 = EURO, 3 = Other

//- RA/Telnet Settings - Manual Edit
$ra_host = "localhost"; #- World Server Host
$ra_user = "admin"; #- Account Username (Access = 4)
$ra_pass = "[REDACTED]"; #- Account Password (Access = 4)
?>
Join Date: Mar 14, 2016
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 14
Offline Problem
Posted 05-13-16, at 5:20 AM.
I found something.. This "Offline" Error shows me also with Fus***CMS.. It says 1/1000 Offline.
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Offline Problem
Posted 05-13-16, at 10:08 AM.
Are you sure your port is open?
Check Here.
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Offline Problem
Posted 05-15-16, at 1:06 PM.
Were you able to resolve your issue?

^ Advertise Here.