ShoutBox
Welcome Guest, login to shout.
ShoutBox Rules, Read Before Posting.
[02-10, 4:07 PM] Chris
: I have edited the announcement for Style/Module Hosting. This will clarify our standing against licensing.
[02-10, 11:31 AM] Chris
: I would like to remind everyone who wants to make a module or style for Azer CMS that we do offer hosting for you.
[01-19, 1:48 PM] System
: [SALE] Stop by the Azer CMS Store and save 15% on your favorite styles today!

Join Date: Apr 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 18
Question about the store
Posted 05-07-16, at 12:14 PM.

Please Register or Login to remove ads.

So i finally got the store to send the item from the website. Now how long does it take to arrive in game? should it be instant?

thank you
Join Date: Apr 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 18
Question about the store
Posted 05-07-16, at 12:44 PM.
switched it over to Soap and now i just get errors :(
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Question about the store
Posted 05-07-16, at 5:47 PM.
Paste your config settings related to the RA/SOAP Section. Please remove all passwords before posting.
Join Date: Apr 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 18
Question about the store
Posted 05-07-16, at 9:25 PM.
Posted By Luke, 05-07-16 at 5:47 PM.
Paste your config settings related to the RA/SOAP Section. Please remove all passwords before posting.

the config in core/config?
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 628
Question about the store
Posted 05-08-16, at 9:46 AM.
Yep.
Join Date: Apr 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 18
Question about the store
Posted 05-09-16, at 10:14 AM.
Okay this is my config, i have replaced any sensitive data with *'s

On the world server host i was wondering if it should be localhost or my domain where its hosted.

<?php
if(!defined('ACMS')){ header("Location: ../../"); }

//- Site Settings
$debug = 0; #- Debug Mode Enabled? (0 = No | 1 = Yes)

//- Database Connection Info
$port_host = "dark-horizons.com"; #- Domain without or IP Address
$db_host = "localhost"; #- Database Host
$db_user = "user"; #- Database User
$db_pass = "***"; #- Database Pass
$db_data = "***"; #- Database DB
$db_acc = "***"; #- Account Database

//- Paypal Settings |:| Do Not Edit
$palurl = array(
"1" => "www.paypal.com",
"2" => "www.sandbox.paypal.com",
);

$palcur = array(
"1" => "USD",
"2" => "EURO",
"3" => "Other Currency Here", // Other Currency - cms.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/?cmd=_render-content&content_ID=developer/e_howto_api_nvp_currency_codes
);

//- Paypal Manual Edit For Security
$palmail = "";
$palurl = $palurl[1]; // 1 = Paypal, 2 = SandBox
$palcur = $palcur[1]; // 1 = USD, 2 = EURO, 3 = Other

//- RA/Telnet Settings - Manual Edit
$ra_host = "dark-horizons.com"; #- World Server Host
$ra_user = "myuser"; #- Account Username (Access = 4)
$ra_pass = "****"; #- Account Password (Access = 4)
?>
Join Date: Sep 10, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 628
Question about the store
Posted 05-10-16, at 7:58 AM.
Is the server itself hosted on where-ever 'dark-horizons.com' points to? I remember you saying that you use are using a GNU/Linux box for the CMS and some other server for hosting the server. Also, can you please post some of the errors you are receiving? Just for confirmation on something.
Join Date: Apr 19, 2016
Location:
Posts: 18
Question about the store
Posted 05-10-16, at 9:05 AM.
Posted By Chris, 05-10-16 at 7:58 AM.
Is the server itself hosted on where-ever 'dark-horizons.com' points to? I remember you saying that you use are using a GNU/Linux box for CMS and some other server for hosting the server. Also, can you please post some of the errors you are receiving? Just for confirmation on something.

I actually am hosting everything on one server currently, easier that way :P

Later this evening i will post the error i see when i try it.
Join Date: Jul 07, 2012
Location: Azer CMS
Posts: 1148
Question about the store
Posted 05-10-16, at 10:03 AM.
I don't see anything wrong with your Config settings. Do you have SOAP configured in the WorldServer Config File?

^ Advertise Here.